Daily Archives: May 17, 2013

6. Muse

It’s a strange fact about me, but I have actually never gone to a band concert without at least one of my sisters.
Of course, it’s probably not that strange when you consider that I’ve actually been to less than ten concerts, but nonetheless, I thought it was worth mentioning.

Of those concerts, more than half have been muse concerts.

Over the course of the last nineteen years, muse have been consistently producing amazing quality music. I will admit I haven’t been following them for that long, for me it’s probably been about eight years, but I have consistently remained a big fan of muse.

Their music is perfect to put on and rock out to, but it’s also diverse enough and interesting enough to keep me entertained whatever mood I’m in.

Muse’s strongest point, I think, is their live performances.

Like I said, I’ve been to see them multiple times, and every time I’ve come away exhilarated.
Well, except the time we had to leave early, but sometimes your sister just decides to collapse and there’s nothing you can do about it.

I love muse’s music and will consistently put them on, no matter what kind of mood I’m in.

1 Comment

Filed under music