2016 And Beyond

So I finally got around to updating my 2015 list from the paper copy which had been languishing in my bedside locker for ten months, and although I’m happy with the number of books I read last year, I did a pretty poor job of keeping the blog going – around a post a month was pretty disappointing.

Going into 2016, I’m keeping a new list, both on paper and on the blog, and I’m hoping to be a little bit more regular in posting, hopefully once every two weeks at a minimum.

But that said, I’m about to finish my PhD, and I have lots of things I need to do, so with all the best intentions, it’s entirely possible that my little blog might get sidelined again, much like it did last year. I still have two books from 2015 that I absolutely want to review, so I’ll get both of those done in January (is the intention…) and then we’ll see where 2016 brings us!

1 Comment

Filed under Books

One response to “2016 And Beyond

  1. Pingback: January/February Roundup | Much Ado About Books

Leave a Reply

